top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChuck T

Studio10 Video tour of Fox Park Observatory

WILX Channel 10 interviewed Jason out at Fox Park! It was a nice video piece on Hidden gems in the Lansing Area, showing our great Observatory. We ended up having some of the biggest public nights ever after this aired on the local news!!


Thank you WILX Studio 10!!




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Solar Viewing ( another attempt) 6:30pm today

I held out till about 6:30 yesterday but we still had thick clouds and it was pretty cold out! I am going to try again this evening to catch the Sun. I am shooting for 6:30pm up on the parking ramp. I

FOR SALE:

A couple of items up for sale: Sky Atlas 2000.0, 2nd edition (Tirion & Sinnott) Desk version, laminated, like new condition $25 Millennium Sky Atlas, Volumes I-III (Sinnott & Perryman) Hardbound with

bottom of page